Meet Crystal – She’s Making it Happen!

After graduating Valedictorian from the University of Houston in 2008 with a degree in Kinesiology Exercise Science and a minor in Nutrition, Crystal began working as a research crystalscientist in the Neuroscience Lab at NASA Johnson Space Center.

In addition to loving her job at NASA and the contributions she is making to the study and advancements of space exploration, Crystal is passionate about health and wellness, motivating and inspiring others and empowering people to create a life for themselves that enables them to realize their dreams.
Shortly after getting married in 2009, Crystal and her husband Tom started a family. They now have a 4 and a half year old daughter named Channing and a 2 year old son named Carter.

“After having children, my perspective on what was truly important to me shifted,” says Crystal. “I evaluated my previous accomplishments and those that I was working towards and I couldn’t help but want more for myself and for my family.”
“My goal is to help as many people as possible who are searching for a way to create a better life,” she explains.  “My long-term goal is to have financial security, to continue creating the life I desire for me and my family and the time to enjoy it. And that’s exactly what this company offers.”

“There are so many entrepreneurial-minded people with the drive and motivation to grow their own business, but they struggle to determine the best path forward.  I want to connect with these individuals and show them this lucrative and unique business concept. I want to share my knowledge and experiences and educate them on what their options are.”
Crystal built her business with this team alongside her job at NASA and her busy family life and doing so certainly has had its financial rewards.

Her part-time business has earned her over $52,400 so far with a secure, residual income that continues to grow.  “My largest check for one month was $4,250, and I earned it all while having the flexibilty to devote time to my family.” 

Although the financial impact has been a blessing, Crystal feels most grateful for the satisfaction that comes from helping others reach their own goals.

“If you are ready to make a change – whether big or small- start today,” encourages Crystal. “Don’t be afraid to take that first step towards reaching what you want. It’s important to remember that a pebble can start an avalanche.”
Are you are ready to create YOUR extraordinary life?
Working from home with this team and business has made such an impact for my family and countless others too!

Leave a Reply

